2023 Telos Alliance holiday hours

Updated 1 month ago by Bryan Jones

Telos Alliance family of companies observes the following national Holidays on which our offices close. 24-Hours emergency support is always available by calling 216-241-7225. Limited e-mail support is available by sending your questions to support@telosalliance.com

You can also submit a support request through our main website by clicking here.

We're here to help, 24-Hours a day; however, for Off-Air emergencies, please call the main number directly. We do not actively monitor e-mail and support forums for emergencies.

2022 HOLIDAYS

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

2023 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2024

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 22, 2023

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2023

New Year's Day (2024)

Monday, January 1, 2024


How did we do?